Community Council

14/05/2018

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN of 2 casual vacancies in the office of councillor on Y Felinheli Community Council.

An election will be held to fill the two vacancies if a request in writing for an election by ten electors of the said community is sent to the Returning Officer, Gwynedd Council, Council Offices, Caernarfon, Gwynedd LL55 1SH within the period ending at 12 noon on Monday 4 June , 2018.

In the absence of a request for an election, the vacancies will be filled by the Community Council.

 

Daniel Williams
4 Cwrt Menai
Y Felinheli
Gwynedd
LL56 4RZ
Phone: 01248 671404
Mobile: 07854449039
E-mail: daniel-williams@felinheli.org
Eifion Wyn Williams
83 Y Wern
Y Felinheli
Gwynedd
LL56 4TZ
Mobile: 07930 826647
E-mail: eifionwyn@hotmail.com
Iestyn Harris
Trefeddyg,
Stryd Bangor
Y Felinheli
Gwynedd
LL56 4JE
Phone: 01248 670566 (H)
Phone: 01248 362993 (W)
E-mail: iestyn-harris@felinheli.org
Sarah Riley
25 Stryd Menai
Y Felinheli
Gwynedd
LL56 4HX
Mobile: 01248 671909
E-mail: sarah-riley@felinheli.org
Nerys John (Plaid Cymru)
Isgaer,
Ffordd Tafarngrisiau
Y Felinheli
Gwynedd
LL56 4NZ
Phone: 01248 670634
Mobile: 07979438378
E-mail: nerys-john@felinheli.org
Heather Jones (Clerk)
3 Maes Padarn
Llanberis
Gwynedd
LL55 4TE
Phone: 01286 872655
Mobile: 07867 982518
E-mail: heather-jones@felinheli.org
Shirley Roberts (Hall Caretaker )
Cwm Deiniol
Lon Emyr
Y Felinheli
Gwynedd
LL56 4JA
Phone: 01248 671332
Mobile: 07990761454
E-mail: shirely-roberts@felinheli.org
Aled Emyr
Gwynfryn
Penybryn
Y Felinheli
Gwynedd
LL56 4YQ
Phone: 01248 671431
Mobile: 07979 327351
E-mail: aledems@btinternet.com
Casi Roberts
4 Snowdon Street
Y Felinheli
Gwynedd
LL56 4HQ
Phone: 01248 670386
Mobile: 07810 828538
E-mail: Cas-alj@hotmail.com
Mei Gwilym
Ty Llwyn
Y Felinheli
Gwynedd
LL56 4QP
Phone: 01248 670056
Mobile: 07815 891441
E-mail: Mei.gwilym@gmail.com
Gruff John
16 Trem y Foel
Y Felinheli
Gwynedd
LL56 4UZ
Mobile: 07799 768744
E-mail: Gruffuddjohn11@hotmail.com
 

 

Information coming soon ....

 

© 2018 Y Felinheli Community Council. All Rights Reserved.¬†Website by Delwedd.