Iaith: Cymraeg | English

Cyngor Cymuned > Manylion y Cynghorwyr


Daniel Williams
4 Cwrt Menai
Y Felinheli
Gwynedd
LL56 4RZ
Ffôn: 01248 671404
Symudol: 07854449039
E-bost:
daniel-williams@felinheli.org

Mair Bebb Jones
LLygad yr Haul,
Penybryn
Y Felineli
LL56 4YQ
Ffôn: 01248 671394
Symudol: 07884 487931
E-bost:

mair-bebb-jones@felinheli.org

Iestyn Harris
Trefeddyg,
Stryd Bangor
Y Felinheli
Gwynedd
LL56 4JE
Ffôn: 01248 670566 (H)
Ffôn: 01248 362993 (W)
E-bost:

iestyn-harris@felinheli.org

Sarah Riley
25 Stryd Menai
Y Felinheli
Gwynedd
LL56 4HX
Symudol: 01248 671909
E-bost:
sarah-riley@felinheli.org

Nerys John (Plaid Cymru)
Isgaer,
Ffordd Tafarngrisiau
Y Felinheli
Gwynedd
LL56 4NZ
Ffôn: 01248 670634
Symudol: 07979438378
E-bost:
nerys-john@felinheli.org

Heather Jones (Clerc)
3 Maes Padarn
Llanberis
Gwynedd
LL55 4TE
Ffôn: 01286 872655
Symudol: 07867 982518
E-bost:

heather-jones@felinheli.org

Shirley Roberts (Gofalwraig y Neuadd)
Cwm Deiniol
Lon Emyr
Y Felinheli
Gwynedd
LL56 4JA
Ffôn: 01248 671332
Symudol: 07990761454
E-bost:
shirely-roberts@felinheli.org

Aled Emyr
Gwynfryn
Penybryn
Y Felinheli
Gwynedd
LL56 4YQ
Ffôn: 01248 671431
Symudol: 07979 327351
E-bost: aledems@btinternet.com

Casi Roberts
4 Snowdon Street
Y Felinheli
Gwynedd
LL56 4HQ
Ffôn: 01248 670386
Symudol: 07810 828538
E-bost: Cas-alj@hotmail.com

Peter John Simpson
6 Gwylan Uchaf
Y Felinheli
Gwynedd
LL56 4YJ
Ffôn: 01284 670694
Symudol: 07805 720334
E-bost: arianlas@live.co.uk

Gruff John
16 Trem y Foel
Y Felinheli
Gwynedd
LL56 4UZ
Symudol: 07799 768744
E-bost: Gruffuddjohn11@hotmail.com

Eifion Wyn Williams
83 Y Wern
Y Felinheli
Gwynedd
LL56 4TZ
Symudol: 07930 826647
Ebost: eifionwyn@hotmail.com

Mei Gwilym
Ty Llwyn
Y Felinheli
Gwynedd
LL56 4QP
Ffôn: 01248 670056
Symudol: 07815 891441
E-bost: Mei.gwilym@gmail.com


 


 

 



Yn yr adran yma: