Language: Cymraeg | English

Community Council > Councillors' Details

Daniel Williams
4 Cwrt Menai
Y Felinheli
Gwynedd
LL56 4RZ
Phone: 01248 671404
Mobile: 07854449039
E-mail:
daniel-williams@felinheli.org

Mair Bebb Jones
LLygad yr Haul,
Penybryn
Y Felineli
LL56 4YQ
Phone: 01248 671394
Symudol: 07884 487931
E-mail:

mair-bebb-jones@felinheli.org

Iestyn Harris
Trefeddyg,
Stryd Bangor
Y Felinheli
Gwynedd
LL56 4JE
Phone: 01248 670566 (H)
Phone: 01248 362993 (W)
E-mail:

iestyn-harris@felinheli.org

Sarah Riley
25 Stryd Menai
Y Felinheli
Gwynedd
LL56 4HX
Mobile: 01248 671909
E-mail:
sarah-riley@felinheli.org

Nerys John (Plaid Cymru)
Isgaer,
Ffordd Tafarngrisiau
Y Felinheli
Gwynedd
LL56 4NZ
Phone: 01248 670634
Mobile: 07979438378
E-mail:
nerys-john@felinheli.org

Heather Jones (Clerk)
3 Maes Padarn
Llanberis
Gwynedd
LL55 4TE
Phone: 01286 872655
Mobile: 07867 982518
E-mail:

heather-jones@felinheli.org

Shirley Roberts (Hall Caretaker )
Cwm Deiniol
Lon Emyr
Y Felinheli
Gwynedd
LL56 4JA
Phone: 01248 671332
Mobile: 07990761454
E-mail:
shirely-roberts@felinheli.org

Aled Emyr
Gwynfryn
Penybryn
Y Felinheli
Gwynedd
LL56 4YQ
Phone: 01248 671431
Mobile: 07979 327351
E-mail: aledems@btinternet.com

Casi Roberts
4 Snowdon Street
Y Felinheli
Gwynedd
LL56 4HQ
Phone: 01248 670386
Mobile: 07810 828538
E-mail: Cas-alj@hotmail.com

Peter John Simpson
6 Gwylan Uchaf
Y Felinheli
Gwynedd
LL56 4YJ
Phone: 01284 670694
Mobile: 07805 720334
E-mail: arianlas@live.co.uk

Gruff John
16 Trem y Foel
Y Felinheli
Gwynedd
LL56 4UZ
Mobile: 07799 768744
E-mail: Gruffuddjohn11@hotmail.com

Eifion Wyn Williams
83 Y Wern
Y Felinheli
Gwynedd
LL56 4TZ
Mobile: 07930 826647
E-mail: eifionwyn@hotmail.com

Mei Gwilym
Ty Llwyn
Y Felinheli
Gwynedd
LL56 4QP
Phone: 01248 670056
Mobile: 07815 891441
E-mail: Mei.gwilym@gmail.com


 


 



 

In this section: