Y Felinheli Community Council

Heather Jones (Clerk)
3 Maes Padarn
Llanberis
Gwynedd
LL55 4TE
Phone: 01286 872655
Mobile: 07867 982518
E-mail: heather-jones@felinheli.org

Information coming soon....

 

Daniel Williams
4 Cwrt Menai
Y Felinheli
Gwynedd
LL56 4RZ
Phone: 01248 671404
Mobile: 07854449039
E-mail: daniel-williams@felinheli.org
Eifion Wyn Williams
83 Y Wern
Y Felinheli
Gwynedd
LL56 4TZ
Mobile: 07930 826647
E-mail: eifionwyn@hotmail.com
Iestyn Harris
Trefeddyg,
Stryd Bangor
Y Felinheli
Gwynedd
LL56 4JE
Phone: 01248 670566 (H)
Phone: 01248 362993 (W)
E-mail: iestyn-harris@felinheli.org
Elliw Williams
44 Stryd Bangor
Y Felinheli
Gwynedd
LL56 4JD
Mobile: 07766 335612
E-mail: Elliw@atompr.com
Nerys John (Plaid Cymru)
Isgaer,
Ffordd Tafarngrisiau
Y Felinheli
Gwynedd
LL56 4NZ
Phone: 01248 670634
Mobile: 07979438378
E-mail: nerys-john@felinheli.org
Heather Jones (Clerk)
3 Maes Padarn
Llanberis
Gwynedd
LL55 4TE
Phone: 01286 872655
Mobile: 07867 982518
E-mail: heather-jones@felinheli.org
Aled Emyr
Gwynfryn
Penybryn
Y Felinheli
Gwynedd
LL56 4YQ
Phone: 01248 671431
Mobile: 07979 327351
E-mail: aledems@btinternet.com
Casi Roberts
4 Ty'n Lon
Y Felinheli
Gwynedd
LL56 4JT
Phone: 01248 671419
Mobile: 07810 828538
E-mail: cas-alj@hotmail.com
Mei Gwilym
Ty Llwyn
Y Felinheli
Gwynedd
LL56 4QP
Phone: 01248 670056
Mobile: 07815 891441
E-mail: Mei.gwilym@gmail.com
Gruff John
16 Trem y Foel
Y Felinheli
Gwynedd
LL56 4UZ
Mobile: 07799 768744
E-mail: Gruffuddjohn11@hotmail.com
Cynog Prys
28 Hen Gei Llechi,
Y Felinheli
Ll56 4PA
Mobile: 07860801338
E-mail: c.prys@bangor.ac.uk
Iwan Huws
36 Hen Gei Llechi
Y Felinheli
LL56 4PB
Phone: 01248 671444
Mobile: 07823 444044
E-mail: iwanhuws@btinternet.com
Lliwen Griffith
4 Rhyd Y Fenai
Y Felinheli
Gwynedd
Ll56 4UX
E-mail: lliweng@yahoo.co.uk
Llyr Evans
12 Terfyn Terrace
Y Felinheli
Gwynedd
LL56 4JJ
Phone: 01248679918
Mobile: 07789128099
E-mail: llyrac@hotmail.co.uk
 

 

Information coming soon ....

 

© 2019 Y Felinheli Community Council. All Rights Reserved.¬†Website by Delwedd.