Y Felinheli Community Council

Councillor's Details

Iwan Huws (Chair)

36 Hen Gei Llechi
Y Felinheli
Gwynedd
LL56 4PB

Phone: 01248 671444
Mobile: 07823 444044
E-mail: iwanhuws@btinternet.com

Daniel Williams (Vice Chair)

4 Cwrt Menai
Y Felinheli
Gwynedd
LL56 4RZ

Phone: 01248 671404
Mobile: 07854449039
E-mail: daniel-williams@felinheli.org

Heather Jones (Clerk)

3 Maes Padarn
Llanberis
Gwynedd
LL55 4TE

Phone: 01286 872655
Mobile: 07867 982518
E-mail: heather-jones@felinheli.org

 

Iestyn Harris
Trefeddyg,
Stryd Bangor
Y Felinheli
Gwynedd
LL56 4JE

Phone: 01248 670566 (H)
Phone: 01248 362993 (W)
E-mail: iestyn-harris@felinheli.org

Nerys John (Plaid Cymru)
Isgaer,
Ffordd Tafarngrisiau
Y Felinheli
Gwynedd
LL56 4NZ

Phone: 01248 670634
Mobile: 07979438378
E-mail: nerys-john@felinheli.org

Casi Roberts
4 Ty'n Lon
Y Felinheli
Gwynedd
LL56 4JT

Phone: 01248 671419
Mobile: 07810 828538
E-mail: cas-alj@hotmail.com

Eifion Wyn Williams
83 Y Wern
Y Felinheli
Gwynedd
LL56 4TZ

Mobile: 07930 826647
E-mail: eifionwyn@hotmail.com

Elliw Williams
44 Stryd Bangor
Y Felinheli
Gwynedd
LL56 4JD

Mobile: 07766 335612
E-mail: Elliw@atompr.com

Mei Gwilym
Ty Llwyn
Y Felinheli
Gwynedd
LL56 4QP

Phone: 01248 670056
Mobile: 07815 891441
E-mail: Mei.gwilym@gmail.com

Llyr Evans
12 Terfyn Terrace
Y Felinheli
Gwynedd
LL56 4JJ

Phone: 01248679918
Mobile: 07789128099
E-mail: llyrac@hotmail.co.uk

Cynog Prys
28 Hen Gei Llechi,
Y Felinheli
Ll56 4PA

Mobile: 07860801338
E-mail: c.prys@bangor.ac.uk

Lliwen Griffith
4 Rhyd Y Fenai
Y Felinheli
Gwynedd
Ll56 4UX

E-mail: lliweng@yahoo.co.uk

Dafydd Huws
14 Stryd Bangor
Y Felinheli
Gwynedd
LL56 4JD

Mobile: 07739213108
E-mail: dafyddhuws@hotmail.com

Emyr Gareth
16 Tai Terfyn,
Y Felinheli,
Gwynedd,
LL56 4JJ

Mobile: 07788 258775
E-mail: emyr_gareth@hotmail.com

 

 

 

© 2020 Y Felinheli Community Council. All Rights Reserved.¬†Website by Delwedd.